Member Login (Email/LastName):      
 
 

660 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226


  SALES ASSOCIATES AVAILABLE BETWEEN 8AM and 8PM
        YOUR QUICK CONNECTION 1-800-398-5040
 
 
HOME   SALES QUICK SEARCH    SALES BY TOWN    VISITORS CENTER    VACATION RENTALS    CONTACT US



John Moore
Broker and Managing Owner
John@WeichertOC.com
609-408-2235

 

David Jacob
Sales Associate
djacob147@comcast.net
610-310-8096

 

Lois Jacob
Sales Associate
Lois@WeichertOC.com
610-310-8537

View My Listing
 

Gene Candeloro
Sales Associate
Gene@WeichertOC.com
609-231-3402

View My Listing
 

Susan Gardner
Sales Associate
Susan@WeichertOC.com
609-425-5337

View My Listing
 

Harry Moore
Sales Associate
HarryM@WeichertOC.com
609-827-5689

 

John Moore
Sales Associate
Jmoore@WeichertOC.com
609-705-3360

 

Jeremy Juffe
Sales Associate
Jeremy@WeichertOC.com
609 364-2094

View My Listing
 

Lane Groff
Sales Associate
Lane@WeichertOC.com
484-459-8617

 

Roberta Keaser-Renart
Sales Associate
Bobbie@WeichertOC.com
609-336-1472

View My Listing
 

John Petronis
Sales Associate
Johnpetronis@WeichertOC.com
609-374-1414

 

Michael Croce
Sales Associate
Mikesells@WeichertOC.com
609-703-9262

View My Listing
 

Phyllis Candia-Mahoney
Sales Associate
Phyllis@WeichertOC.com
609 231-6541

View My Listing
 

J. Peter Duran
Sales Associate
jpeter@weichertoc.com
609-813-1054

 

David Rodriguez
Sales Associate
Drod@WeichertOC.com
609-576-4795

 

Steven Severino
Sales Associate
sseverino@weichertoc.com
609-398-4400

 

Missy Marufa
Sales Associate
missy@weichertoc.com
609-892-1722

 

Dennis Deitch
Sales Associate
Deitch@weichertoc.com
609-398-4400

View My Listing
 

Barbara Joyce
Sales Associate
barbiejay@weichertoc.com
267-539-2414

 

Jonathan Pereira
Sales Associate
jonathan.pereira@weichertoc.com
609-350-5331

View My Listing
 


   
660 Asbury Avenue, Ocean City, NJ Phone: 609-398-4400 Email:  Info@WeichertOC.com  

Designed by ComputerSlime.com