Member Login (Email/LastName):      
 
 

660 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226


  SALES ASSOCIATES AVAILABLE BETWEEN 8AM and 8PM
        YOUR QUICK CONNECTION 1-800-398-5040
 
 
HOME   SALES QUICK SEARCH    SALES BY TOWN    VISITORS CENTER    VACATION RENTALS    CONTACT US



John Moore
Broker and Managing Owner
John@WeichertOC.com
609-408-2235

View My Listing
 

Sarah Rennick
Sales Associate
Sarah@WeichertOC.com
609-335-3149

 

Gene Candeloro
Sales Associate
Gene@WeichertOC.com
609-231-3402

View My Listing
 

Susan Gardner
Sales Associate
Susan@WeichertOC.com
609-425-5337

View My Listing
 

Harry Moore
Sales Associate
HarryM@WeichertOC.com
609-827-5689

View My Listing
 

John Moore
Sales Associate
Jmoore@WeichertOC.com
609-705-3360

 

Kim Bowers
Sales Associate
Kim@WeichertOC.com
856-470-7917

 

Andrea Preston
Sales Associate
Andrea@WeichertOC.com
609-827-3211 Ext. 15

 

Jim Brown
Sales Associate
JimBrown@WeichertOC.com
609-217-8481 Ext. 0

 

Sherrie Lisa Galderisi
Sales Associate
Sherrie@WeichertOC.com
973-283-2266

 

Jeremy Juffe
Sales Associate
Jeremy@WeichertOC.com
609 364-2094

View My Listing
 

Lane Groff
Sales Associate
Lane@WeichertOC.com
484-459-8617

 

Matt Dice
Sales Associate
399dice@gmail.com
609-398-4400

View My Listing
 

Kathy Davis
Sales Associate
Kathy@WeichertOC.com
609-435-7961

 

George Loza
Sales Associate
George@WeichertOC.com
609-398-4400

 

Frank Palmieri
Sales Associate
Frank@WeichertOC.com
609-980-2840

 

Vincent Marella
Sales Associate
VincentM@WeichertOC.com
856-979-3343

 

Diane Cappellucci
Sales Associate
Diane@WeichertOC.com
856-285-6231

 

Roberta Keaser-Renart
Sales Associate
Bobbie@WeichertOC.com
609-336-1472

View My Listing
 

Ronald Federico
Sales Associate
RonFederico@WeichertOC.com
856-776-8017

 

John Petronis
Sales Associate
Johnpetronis@WeichertOC.com
609-374-1414

View My Listing
 

Michael Croce
Sales Associate
Mikesells@WeichertOC.com
609-703-9262

View My Listing
 

Carol
Sales Associate
Carol@WeichertOC.com
609-398-4400

 

Phyllis Candia-Mahoney
Sales Associate
Phyllis@WeichertOC.com
609 231-6541

View My Listing
 

J. Peter Duran
Sales Associate
jpeter@weichertoc.com
609-813-1054

 

Jennifer Durham
Sales Associate
Jennifer@weichertoc.com
609-670-1177

View My Listing
 

Natallia Safronava
Sales Associate
Natallia@weichertoc.com
609-972-9465

 

Carmine Covino
Sales Associate
Carmine@WeichertOC.com
609-576-1564

 

David Rodriguez
Sales Associate
Drod@WeichertOC.com
609-576-4795

 

Adele Governatore
Sales Associate
Adele@WeichertOC.com
215-431-4520

 

Steven Severino
Sales Associate
sseverino@weichertoc.com
609-398-4400

 
 


   
660 Asbury Avenue, Ocean City, NJ Phone: 609-398-4400 Email:  Info@WeichertOC.com  

Designed by ComputerSlime.com